 Open Journal of Respiratory Diseases (OJRD) is an international journal dedicated to the latest advancements in Respiratory Diseases. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of Respiratory Diseases. |
 Chronic Respiratory Disease is a peer-reviewed, open access, scholarly journal, created in response to the rising incidence of chronic respiratory diseases worldwide. Please see the Aims and Scope tab for further information. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
 The mission of CMGH open access journal is to publish impactful digestive biology research that ranges from mechanisms of normal function to pathobiology and covers a broad spectrum of themes in gastroenterology, hepatology, and pancreatology. |
|
|
 Open Journal of Gastroenterology (OJGas) is an international journal dedicated to the latest advancement in Gastroenterology. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of Gastroenterology. |
 The Journal of Gastroenterology, which is the official publication of the Japanese Society of Gastroenterology, publishes Original Articles (Alimentary Tract/Liver, Pancreas, and Biliary Tract), Review Articles, Letters to the Editors and other articles on all aspects of the field of gastroenterology. |
Ovid MEDLINE Ovid, the world’s most trusted medical research platform, has been a vital part of healthcare for over 20 years. Ovid’s flagship platform is the leading choice globally among clinicians, researchers, educators and students in the medical, scientific and academic fields.
EBSCO This database was created to ensure that key literature from all sources can be brought to the attention of those interested in analytical chemistry. The database covers aspects of analytical chemistry at both international and community levels.
Taylor and Francis Online Taylor & Francis Online is the journal content platform for the Taylor & Francis Group. The site gives online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for our readers.
Springer Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings.
Sage focuses on publishing impactful research and enabling robust research methodology. It produces high quality educational resources that support instructors to prepare the citizens, policy makers, educators and researchers of the future.
Elsevier A global information analytics business that helps institutions and professionals advance healthcare, open science and improve performance for the benefit of humanity
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Cambridge Journals Cambridge Core is the place to find valuable, useful and inspirational research and academic information. With over 1.6 million journal articles and 36,000+ books, Cambridge Core is the central destination for academic research.
Liverpool Journals LUP has rapidly expanded in recent years to become an award-winning academic publisher that produces approximately 130 books a year, 34 journals and a number of digital resources, specialising in literature, modern languages, history and visual culture.
Emerald Publishing is one of the world's leading digital first publishers, commissioning, curating and showcasing research that can make a real difference.
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals
The 
The 
