Global marketing management by 
Basic marketing research by 
Principles of services marketing by 
Marketing Management by
For undergraduate and graduate courses in marketing management. Stay on the cutting-edge with the gold standard text that reflects the latest in marketing theory and practice. The world of marketing is changing everyday--and in order for students to have a competittive advantage, they need a textbook that reflects the best of today's marketing theory and practices. Marketing Management is the gold standard marketing text because its content and organization consistently reflect the latest changes in today's marketing theory and practice.
Marketing by
Part One: The Nature and Scope of Marketing Chp.1 The Field of Marketing Chp.2 The Dynamic Marketing Environment Chp.3 Global Markets and Marketing Part Two: Target Markets Chp.4 Consumer Markets and Buying Behavior Chp.5 Business Markets and Business Buying Behavior Chp.6 Market Segmentation, Targeting, and Positioning Chp.7 Marketing Research and Market Information Part Three: Product Chp.8 Product Planning and Development Chp.9 Product-Mix Strategies Chp.10 Brands, Packaging, and Other Product Features Chp.11 Services Marketing Part Four: Price Chp.12 Price Determination Appendix A: Marketing Math Chp.13 Pricing Strategies Part Five: Distribution Chp.14 Channels of Distribution Chp.15 Retailing Chp.16 Wholesaling and Physical Distribution Part Six: Promotion Chp.17 Integrated Marketing Communications Chp.18 Personal Selling and Sales Management Chp.19 Advertising, Sales Promotion, and Public Relations Part Seven: Managing the Marketing Effort Chp.20 Strategic Marketing Planning Chp.21 Marketing Implementation and Evaluation Chp.22 Marketing and the Information Economy Appendix B: Careers and Marketing
Advertising and Promotion by
Overview: Belch/Belch 9th edition continues its Advertising focus with an emphasis on IMC. It includes very comprehensive coverage of Agency issues and creative work and how it is related to the IMC mix. The authors understand that marketers must look beyond traditional media in order to achieve success. In order to best communicate with consumers, advertisers must utilize a myriad of tools (advertising, public relations, direct marketing, interactive/Internet marketing, sales promotion, and personal selling); Belch/Belch is the first book to reflect the shift from the conventional methods of advertising to the more widely recognized approach of implementing an integrated marketing communications strategy. The text underscores the importance of recognizing that a firm must use all promotional tools available to convey a unified message to the consumer. The integrated marketing communications perspective (the theme of the text) catapults the reader into the business practices of the 21st century.
nternational Marketing : Theory and Practice From Developing Countries by 
Stickier Marketing by
In Sticky Marketing Grant Leboff argued that the old marketing system of shouting messages at people was finished, replaced by providing value around your product or service: brands needed to become sticky. This new edition of Sticky Marketing, Stickier Marketing, remains a complete guide to producing effective marketing communications in a world of consumers empowered by new digital technology who do not want to be shouted at but engaged with. It shows readers how providing return on engagement, rather than return on investment, and a customer engagement point, rather than a unique selling point, is what will make the difference in today's cluttered marketing place. Updated throughout, this new edition also includes brand new chapters on content marketing, discovery and mobile marketing.
Social Marketing by
This book aims to capture the current state of social marketing theory, research, and practice across different subject matters and global settings. The main objectives are to synthesise recent developments in theory and research methods, especially those brought about by information technology. It is also one of the goals of the authors' to illustrate those developments through a series of case studies.
Marketing to Millennials by
The jokes at the Millennials' expense are aplenty, but not nearly as much as the $200 billion in buying power they now wield as they enter their peak earning and spending years. Love it or loathe it, you are doing business in their domain now, and your future depends on your ability to successfully connect with them--which goes far beyond having a Twitter account and a flashy advertising campaign.Marketing to Millennials is both an enlightening look at this generation of spend-happy consumers and a practical plan for earning their trust and loyalty. Based on original market research, the insightful guide reveals the eight attitudes shared by most Millennials, including how they: * Value social networking and aren't shy about sharing opinions* Refuse to remain passive consumers but expect to participate in product development and marketing * Demand authenticity and transparency * Are highly influential, swaying parents and peers * Are not all alike; therefore, understanding key segments is invaluableComplete with expert interviews of those doing Millennial marketing right, as well as the new rules for engaging this increasingly vital generation successfully, this eye-opening book is the key to persuading the customers who will determine the bottom line for decades to come.
Marketing Essentials : Assessing the Marketing Environment: Marketing Information & Research: Stakeholder Marketing by 
The Marketing Manual by
The Marketing Manual is a step-by-step guide to solving your marketing problem. Through questions, practical examples and mini-case studies, this book demonstrates how to prepare your marketing plan. The Marketing Manual addresses the 3 fundamental questions facing the business planner: *where are we now? *where do we want to go? *how do we get there? The workbook elaborates on these essential questions helping you to address your own marketing problem and work through to the preparation of an operational marketing plan.
Marketing Information by
Help your patrons create effective marketing research plans with this sourcebook! Marketing Information: A Strategic Guide for Business and Finance Libraries identifies and describes secondary published sources of information for typical marketing questions and research projects. Experts in the field offer a guided tour of the signposts and landmarks in the world of marketing information--highlighting the most important features. This extensive guide serves as a strategic bibliography, covering over 200 printed books and serials, subscription databases, and free Web sites. Marketing Information contains several useful features, including: basic bibliographic descriptions with publisher location, frequency, format, price, and URL contact information for each source listed special text boxes with practical tips, techniques, and short cuts an alphabetical listing of all source titles an index to subjects and sources Unlike some research guides that recommend only esoteric and expensive resources, this book offers a well-balanced mix of the 'readily available' and the costly and/or not widely available, so that researchers who lack immediate access to a large university business research collection still has a core of accessible materials that can be found in a public library or on the Web. This book will help you provide top-notch service to clients such as: marketing instructors in developing assignments and other curricula which incorporate a business information literacy component students whose assignments require library or other research to identify and use key marketing information tools entrepreneurs and self-employed business people writing marketing plans, business plans, loan applications, and feasibility plans marketers who wish to consult and/or incorporate standard secondary sources in their marketing plans or research projects experienced market researchers who need relevant secondary sources as a preliminary step to surveys, questionnaires, and focus groups reference librarians who advise these groups in academic, public, or corporate library settings collection development librarians selecting material for public, academic, and special libraries Marketing Information is a practical tool for marketers and for those studying to be marketers. The authors are seasoned academic business librarians who have helped doctoral candidates, faculty researchers, MBA and undergraduate students, marketing professionals, entrepreneurs, and business managers all find the right information. Now, in this resource, they come together to help you!
Communications Writing and Design by
Communications Writing and Design is an integrated, project-based introduction to effective writing and design across the persuasive domains of communication. Build a strong foundation of core writing and design skills using professionally-designed examples that illustrate and reinforce key principles Readers learn and analyze techniques by creating 15 projects in marketing, advertising, PR, and social media with the help of strategy suggestions, practical tips, and professional production techniques Written by an experienced professional and teacher, with a focus on the cross-disciplinary nature of contemporary communication work Learning is reinforced through a variety of pedagogical features: learning objectives, helpful mnemonics, real-life projects and applications, chapter references for further study, and end-of-chapter summaries and exercises A companion website with multimedia slides, exam questions, learning videos, and design guides provides additional learning tools for students and instructors
The Small Business Online Marketing Handbook by
The small business marketing experts at Demandforce help owners kick off their online strategy Small business owners are exceptional at delivering on their product or service. Many, however, don't know where to start when it comes to online marketing. The Small Business Online Marketing Handbook will show you how to effectively leverage email, social, online, and network marketing to get new customers and keep existing customers coming back. Author Annie Tsai shows you how to refocus just a small percentage of an offline marketing budget and create exponential return for your business. Author Annie Tsai is a popular blogger and Chief Customer Officer for Demandforce, an automated Internet marketing and communication company specializing in small- to medium-sized businesses, recently acquired by Intuit Features spot interviews and "do this now" advice from resident experts at Demandforce, including the founders With the proliferation of social media and the consumer voice on the web, small business owners need to take a deliberate approach to leveraging this new marketing channel to effectively convert online conversations into offline sales. The Small Business Online Marketing Handbook shows you how.
Companion Encyclopedia of Marketing by
This work examines the origins, scope and practice of marketing, from its earliest history, through its rediscovery in the mid-20th century, to the discipline that it is today. Over 50 articles provide an overview of and introduction to the practice of marketing. Each article provides a clear definition of the scope and nature of the topic, and an explanation of where the topic fits into the body of marketing knowledge. Key concepts and ideas are identified, defined and described, and current issues and potential future developments are examined.
The Encyclopaedic Dictionary of Marketing by
This reader-friendly dictionary covers around 5,000 terms, concepts, theories, methods and techniques related to general marketing, advertising, sales promotion, sales management, retailing, international marketing, consumer behaviour, e-marketing, marketing research and service marketing. Individual terms are lucidly explained and examples have been provided where required. The volume serves as a valuable resource to all in the field of marketing.
