LibGuides: Accounting: e-Resources

Other key eJournals

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

Journal of Accounting and Investment - JAI (previously known as Jurnal Akuntansi dan Investasi from January 2000 to June 2018) is peer-reviewed journal published by Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta in collaboration with the Association of Accounting Department of Muhammadiyah Higher Education (APSA PTM) and the Institute of Indonesia Chartered Accountant.

Journal of Business Finance & Accounting publishes high quality research papers in accounting, corporate finance, corporate governance and their interfaces.

Key Databases

Cambridge Journals This link opens in a new window
Hosts over 300 peer-reviewed journals, including journals from a variety of subject areas
EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new window
Contains a variety of books on Business, education, social science, humanities among others
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
This database hosts other key databases that cover business, education, social science, humanities, medicine, clinical pharmacology, newspaper source
Emerald This link opens in a new window
Contains e-journals on Management, marketing, engineering, computer science and Human Resource
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR has a coverage of various social science disciplines
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
SAGE journals include more than 700 titles spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine.
Sage Research Videos This link opens in a new window
Springer eBooks This link opens in a new window
A collection of e-books on Business and economics, Computer science, professional and applied
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window
Contains over 1000 e-books on a wide range of subject specializations.
Taylor & Francis Journals This link opens in a new window
Hosts over 1,600 titles scholarly journals. The content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
A journal database that hosts Business, Economics, Finance, chemistry, earth and environment science, education, engineering, humanities, and social science

Google Scholar

Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. You can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites

Accounting: e-Resources

HSTalks Journals

Other key eJournals

Key Databases